Shanghai: Where dreams can come true…

Recently, I have become insanely obsessed with returning to Shanghai for a few reasons. One is that I want to spend time with a person very dear to me and second because the opportunities for me are amazing. There is so much potential for an American in Shanghai, especially if you have a little Chinese under your belt. I really see this city as a gateway to so many possibilities!

From my trip to Shanghai 2010

From my trip to Shanghai 2010

Information on Shanghai: historic building, Travelogue, English CNTV.

 

Leave a Reply

