Are they like us?

 

Well, this is my last post on this page for a little. I begin my journey to Kaifeng, China at 430am EST, so I will be off the grid for a few weeks.

As I am about to embark on college life in another country on the other side of the world, that has a different political system and value system then us; I wonder: are Chinese college students like us?

I stumbled on to this page today and realized that yuppers they sure are….lol

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

More Pics here: China Porky’s: Chinese Students Revenge, 110 pics – china-underground.com.

1 Comment (+add yours?)

  1. Cvt Tour
    Aug 23, 2011 @ 18:26:02

    We are all one of the same. Good luck on your trip.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

